Innovation is the activator and energy for the competition of the company. Based on our the outstanding R & D team, Taiwan Alpha keeps the most state-of-art technology and helps its customers shorten the time-to-market.

The major R & D items in the recent years.
Taiwan Alpha developed following new products in these five years:

2013
  • Introduced membrane force sensor MF01-N-220-A01 and MF02-N-220-A01 to expand the sensor product line from rigid to flexible electronics. Through this newly developed membrane force/position sensing technology, solutions for flexible and wearable electronics needs can be provided. In addition to standard types, custom-designed membrane sensors for medical, fitness, home appliance, automotive and industrial applications are also available.

2012
  • Developed RD101F rotary resistive sensor for radio-controlled aircraft and servo motor in consumer electronics.

  • Added RD110F rotary resistive sensor to the long-life automotive sensor product line to meet the sensing and control needs in automotive electronics and home appliance industries.

  • DONGGUAN ALPHA ELECTRONIC CO., LTD factory acquired TUV NORD ISO/TS16949 certificate.

2009
   -2011
  • Launched long-life RA0801F, RA0901F, and RA1201F linear resistive sensors series designed for automotive electronics market.

2006
  • To adapt to the market demand RV112FF model, a brand new potentiometer with the state of the art design of endless rotation worldwide, is developed and patented.

  • Slide potentiometer RA00B1MF and RA00B2MF as the critical component used on large precise mixing console are equipped with slide rail design, and its motor driving or manual operation mode allows customers to switch over at their own choice.

2002
  • Created pulse switch SR10030 for communication products such as wireless intercoms.

  • Acquired the patent to produce Wire-wound power potentiometers and production skill from "Avolites".

2001
  • Completely developed micro switch SM1600 with large rating of voltage to expand our switch product line.

  • Completely developed optical encoders, giving signals with precision, which can be applied on to medical equipment

2000
  • Developed RA45F2 with long life, low residual resistance and light feeling slide
    to meet big demands of DJ Mixer. RA45F2 can also bear higher operating voltage than general types.

  • With half-year endeavor, our R & D team finally created SF120 series to match the best selling foot-controlled effects in musical industry. Our SF120 series are well recognized and welcome in industry.

1999



  • Developed 453(J) for Radio-Shack's products (3008&3009) in American market as the first manufacturer offering the pots with light feeling slide and low residual resistance. 453(J) also substitutes products from Japanese company.

  • Cooperated with American company Gemini to develop cross faders 45D2.
    45D2 is a potentiometer with features of light feeling, low noise and long life.

  • Completed the development of encoders, RE160, RE120, RE111 and RE100 for the upcoming digital century. RE160 and RE120 are widely applied on electronic musical equipments and DVD players. RE111 is applied on computer monitors. RE100 is the micro-encoder series, which goes with the mouse device for the computer.

On the whole, we are marching to the goal of building up the image of TAIWAN ALPHA to be "Quality, Perfect, and Innovation." Hence, Taiwan Alpha will continuously create new ideas with "ALPHA" brand to satisfy customers' demand, and surpass their expectation as always.


TAIWAN ALPHA ELECTRONIC CO., LTD.
9F., No.1221, Chung Cheng Rd., Taoyuan Dist., Taoyuan City 33045, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
Tel: 886-3-3577799 Fax: 886-3-3577700
E-mail : sales@taiwanalpha.com.tw 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home     Chinese

回首頁

創新是企業永續經營的活化劑,也是企業確保競爭的原動力。而台灣艾華雄厚的研發設計能力,來自於優秀的研發人員,目前台灣艾華擁有一批專業的工程設計人員,從事產品設計、自動化製程的改善以及品管安規的工程。
台灣艾華相繼在近年來推出了以下新產品:

2013 
  • 為拓展更多元之市場領域,並提升本公司永續成長之基礎技術能量,本公司創新發展新技術,開發出薄膜式壓阻感測元件MF01-N-220-A01和 MF02-N-220-A01機種。此外,除標準感測元件以外,更能彈性配合醫療、汽車、家電、工業等各產業之客戶設計需求,客製化設計、生產客戶所需之薄膜式壓阻感測元件。

2012 
  • 推出RD101F機種,用於消費型電子產業之無線電遙控飛機和伺服馬達。

  • 因應汽車電子產業、以及家電市場之感測、控制設計的需求,推出小型精密、長壽命之全旋迴轉型電阻式感測器RD110F機種。東莞艾華並取得TUV NORD ISO/TS16949國際汽車質量管理體系認證。

2009
   -2011
 
  • 為積極拓展汽車電子零件市場商機,本公司開發出直滑型電阻式感測器系列機種RA0801F、 RA0901F、以及RA1201F應用於汽車電子產業。

2006 
  • 因應市場需求開發出全新機種 RV112FF,為全球首創全迴轉可變電阻器,並取得設計專利。

  • 滑動型可變電阻器RA00B1MF, RA00B2MF,用於大型精密混音裝置控制之關鍵性零件,採用滑軌式設計,可藉馬達驅動或手動方式,方便客戶切換使用。

2002 
  • 配合通訊產品如無線對講機,汽車音響,開發小型360度脈衝式開關SR10030.

  • 取得繞線式可變電阻的專利.

2001 
  • 本公司在微電流開關之產品在業界已有口皆碑,為拓展更廣之產品線,積極研發較大電流之超小型微動電源開關SM16010.

  • 本公司精心研發且推出光學式編碼器,應用於精密儀器,如醫療器材.

2000
  • 為配合DJ Mixer之需求,推出長壽命、低殘留、輕滑動的滑動可變阻RA45F2,此產品較一般滑動可變電阻承受較高耗電功率.

  • 腳踏式效果器為現今樂器市場之明星產品,本公司研發人員經半年之努力,開發出SF120腳踏式開關系列產品,其穩定性與壽命為市場上同級產品之佼佼者.

1999




  • 配合美國市場Radio-Shake產品(3008及3009)的推出而開發453(J),創先提供輕滑動,低殘留的滑動可變電阻,取代日系製造商的產品.

  • 與美商Gemini共同成功開發45D2,此產品為高標準的交叉衰減可變電阻.

  • 因應傳統電子產品數位化設計趨勢,在國內率先推出編碼器,RE160、RE120、RE111、RE100.RE160及RE120大量應用於電子式樂器及DVD Player, RE111則廣泛應用於電腦監視器,RE100應用於滑鼠.

有鑑於此,建立產品自有品牌"ALPHA",是台灣艾華不遺餘力的工作目標,也期許ALPHA的品牌和品質、完美、創新劃上等號,且持續滿足客戶需求,超越客戶的期望。

 

台灣艾華電子工業股份有限公司
33045 桃園市桃園區中正路1221號9樓
Tel: 886-3-3577799 Fax: 886-3-3577700
E-mail : sales@taiwanalpha.com.tw 

回首頁     English